Her Chronicles Volume 1 (Soft Cover)

Buy this
  • from $20.00 USD
100% SSL Secure
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Diners
  • JCB
  • Discover
  • PayPal

Her Chronicles (Volume 1): Faith, Fear and Fortitude is the first installation of this powerful anthology featuring Jai Stone and 10 ambassadors of Emotional Nudity. This book is a heroic account of the co-authors challenging situations that gave birth to a group of purpose-driven women that go on to change their lives and their community. Grab your copy today!

Note: This book is also available in the Kindle Versions for only $2.99.

Don't forget to check out Her Chronicles 2 or get them both in the Her Chronicles Bundle.